If users select an object in the search result list, they can choose to share it with other users or individuals in the work group. In order to do so, selecting "Share Items" option in the main menu will prompt a dedicated share window.
The dedicated share window includes a list of checkbox options and the possibility of generating a link to the object which can then be shared. By ticking the different checkboxes, the user can enable different options that are specific to the generated link.
Users can select whether to allow the recipient to download an item in original or LoRes form (video), and if the comments on the object are visible. Additionally, one can specify how long the link is valid for.